niomjuicy.blogg.se

Tic tac toe valentine card you won my heart
Tic tac toe valentine card you won my heart







tic tac toe valentine card you won my heart

We ordered mini gel pens ( here) and tied them to the cards with two colors of yarn, three strings total.

tic tac toe valentine card you won my heart tic tac toe valentine card you won my heart

The person who made the most boxes at the end of the game wins. Each time you complete a box, you write your initial in that box and draw another line, keep going until you can’t make any more boxes, then pass to the next player. You take turns drawing a line from one dot to the next, trying to create boxes. If you don’t know how to play Dots & Boxes, it’s a really easy and fun game. I’ve included free printables for each in case you still need to do Valentines’ for your little one’s class. Dots & Boxes is a little too advanced for my 4-year-old, but my 7-year-old is obsessed. When we are at restaurants, we play all the time. We made tic-tac-toe boards for Kenzie’s Valentines and Dots & Boxes game boards for Piper’s class. I think they turned out cute, and I know the kids will enjoy playing these cute games! These classroom Valentines were so simple to make, which is always a good thing! Valentine’s Day is right around the corner! I wanted to share the Classroom Valentines we made for Piper and Kenzie’s classes this year.









Tic tac toe valentine card you won my heart